Print Line Card

Las Vegas Electrical

Conduit Fittings, Explosion Proof products, Plugs & Receptacles, & Industrial Lighting

https://www.appleton.emerson.com/en-us
https://www.appleton.emerson.com/en-us/o-z-gedney

Protection & Control, Power Sensing, GE Services M&D

https://www.gegridsolutions.com/

High quality switchgear & equipment

https://www.jaggec.com

Quality Pliers & Associated Tools

https://www.knipex.com/

Plugs & Receptacles

https://meltric.com/

Fuses, Surge Protection, Low Voltage, Disconnects & Power Distribution Blocks

https://www.mersen.us/

Wire & Cable Products

https://www.nehringwire.com/

Bundle, Route, Protect, Terminate & Identify Cable Management Solutions

https://www.panduit.com/

PVC Conduit & Fittings

https://www.primeconduit.com/

Industrial & Commercial Construction Cable, Medium Voltage Cable, Aluminum Feeder Cable

https://na.prysmian.com/

Steel EMT & Galvanized Rigid Conduit, Elbows, Couplings & Nipples

https://www.repmaterials.com/

Power Supplies, Transformers, UPS

https://www.appleton.emerson.com/en-us/solahd

Firestop Protection Systems

https://www.stifirestop.com/

Temp Power Products, Portable Lighting

https://voltecindustries.com/

Wire mesh cabletray products & solutions

http://www.wbtray.com/

Jason Simms Outside Sales jsimms@ewingfoley.com 602-875-0131

Kevin Carroll VP Electrical Division kcarroll@ewingfoley.com 408-342-2478

Mitch Murphy 602-875-0123 Inside Sales mmurphy@ewingfoley.com

Mark Freeman 720-639-9529 Inside Sales mfreeman@ewingfoley.com

Laura Bunch 918-794-2264 Inside Sales lbunch@ewingfoley.com

Tim Sanford 714-869-2092 Inside Sales Manager tsanford@ewingfoley.com

Rick Cockroft 602-875-0126 Inside Sales rcockroft@ewingfoley.com

Heather Lemon 530-217-6183 Inside Sales hlemon@ewingfoley.com

Christy Goglas 714-869-2097 Inside Sales cgoglas@ewingfoley.com