Print Line Card

Montana Electrical

Conduit Fittings, Explosion Proof products, Plugs & Receptacles, & Industrial Lighting

https://www.appleton.emerson.com/en-us
https://www.appleton.emerson.com/en-us/o-z-gedney

Fixing, Fastening Support Products

https://www.nvent.com/en-us/caddy

GE Lamps & Ballasts

https://www.led.com/brands/lamps

Energy Systems, Heating Cables

https://www.drexan.com/

Electrical Protection Solutions

https://www.nvent.com/en-us/erico

Safe and Flexible Solution for Electrical Power Conductors

https://www.nvent.com/en-us/eriflex

Electrical tools, voltage testing, and wire management solutions.

https://www.gardnerbender.com/

Enclosures, Cooling, Accessories, Non-Metallic Products

https://hoffman.nvent.com/en-us/

Manufacturer of power and grounding connectors and accessories.

https://www.ilsco.com/Ilsco

Quality Pliers & Associated Tools

https://www.knipex.com/

Plugs & Receptacles

https://meltric.com/

Power Tools, Hand Tools & Accessories

https://www.milwaukeetool.com/

Bundle, Route, Protect, Terminate & Identify Cable Management Solutions

https://www.panduit.com/

Industrial & Commercial Construction Cable, Medium Voltage Cable, Aluminum Feeder Cable

https://na.prysmian.com/

Steel EMT & Galvanized Rigid Conduit, Elbows, Couplings & Nipples

https://www.repmaterials.com/

Power Supplies, Transformers, UPS

https://www.appleton.emerson.com/en-us/solahd

Low-Voltage Industrial Control Products

https://www.sprecherschuh.com/

Firestop Protection Systems

https://www.stifirestop.com/

Wire mesh cabletray products & solutions

http://www.wbtray.com/

High quality switchgear & equipment

https://www.jaggec.com

Tyler Peterson Industrial Market Specialist tpeterson@ewingfoley.com 406-498-1590

Sal Magnano Outside Sales smagnano@ewingfoley.com 208-217-0044

Mark Freeman 720-639-9529 Inside Sales mfreeman@ewingfoley.com

Ian Palmer 503-603-6606 Inside Sales ipalmer@ewingfoley.com

Kim Harlow 530-745-5608 Inside Sales kharlow@ewingfoley.com

Laura Bunch 918-794-2264 Inside Sales lbunch@ewingfoley.com

Michael Ewing 503-603-6613 Inside Sales mewing@ewingfoley.com

Simona Salar 503-603-6630 Customer Service spsalar@ewingfoley.com

Mitch Murphy 602-875-0123 Inside Sales mmurphy@ewingfoley.com

Ed Barthel 425-893-1416 Inside Sales ebarthel@ewingfoley.com

Kale Mata 719-640-3851 Inside Sales Commodities Manager kmata@ewingfoley.com