Print Line Card

Northern California Networking

Fixing, Fastening Support Products for Pathway Solutions

https://www.nvent.com/en-us/caddy

Sound Masking Solutions

https://cambridgesound.com/

Innovative racks, cabinets, cable management, rack/row liquid cooling, rack power distribution solutions and networking accessories.

https://hoffman.nvent.com/en-us/

Cabinets, Racks, Cable Management to Copper Solutions, to Fiber Optics, Labeling, and Grounding Systems for the Data Center

https://www.panduit.com/

High performance copper and fiber optic cable products for network applications

https://na.prysmian.com/

Firestop Protection Systems

https://www.stifirestop.com/

Innovative and dependable products for processing and splicing optical fibers

https://uclswiftna.com/

Wire mesh cabletray products & solutions

http://www.wbtray.com/

Bill George VP of Sales bgeorge@ewingfoley.com 415-990-2320

Dyron Rolling Outside Sales drolling@ewingfoley.com 530-745-5611

Pierce Philp Pathway Specialist pphilp@ewingfoley.com 408-342-2423

Ronald Cauchi Managing Partner rcauchi@ewingfoley.com 510-410-5277

Ryan DeSorbo Outside Sales rdesorbo@ewingfoley.com 408-342-2458

Stephanie Peil Outside Sales speil@ewingfoley.com 408-342-2457

Tim Lewis Outside Sales tlewis@ewingfoley.com 408-342-2409

Tyler Lewis Outside Sales tyler.lewis@ewingfoley.com 408-342-2455

Geno Tardiff 530-745-5619 Inside Sales gtardiff@ewingfoley.com

Amanda Graham 925-788-656 Sales Development Representative agraham@ewingfoley.com

Katherine Mathes 530-745-5612 Partner Success Coordinator kmathes@ewingfoley.com