Print Line Card

Oregon Electrical

Conduit Fittings, Explosion Proof products, Plugs & Receptacles, & Industrial Lighting

https://www.appleton.emerson.com/en-us
https://www.appleton.emerson.com/en-us/o-z-gedney

Fixing, Fastening Support Products

https://www.nvent.com/en-us/caddy

GE Lamps & Ballasts

https://www.led.com/brands/lamps

Electrical Protection Solutions

https://www.nvent.com/en-us/erico

Safe and Flexible Solution for Electrical Power Conductors

https://www.nvent.com/en-us/eriflex

Electrical tools, voltage testing, and wire management solutions.

https://www.gardnerbender.com/

Enclosures, Cooling, Accessories, Non-Metallic Products

https://hoffman.nvent.com/en-us/

Manufacturer of power and grounding connectors and accessories.

https://www.ilsco.com/Ilsco

High quality switchgear & equipment

https://www.jaggec.com

Quality Pliers & Associated Tools

https://www.knipex.com/

Plugs & Receptacles

https://meltric.com/

Fuses, Surge Protection, Low Voltage, Disconnects & Power Distribution Blocks

https://www.mersen.us/

Power Tools, Hand Tools & Accessories

https://www.milwaukeetool.com/

Service Entrance Pedestals, Electrical Service & Metering Pedestals

https://www.myerspower.com/

Bundle, Route, Protect, Terminate & Identify Cable Management Solutions

https://www.panduit.com/

Industrial & Commercial Construction Cable, Medium Voltage Cable, Aluminum Feeder Cable

https://na.prysmian.com/

Steel EMT & Galvanized Rigid Conduit, Elbows, Couplings & Nipples

https://www.repmaterials.com/

Power Supplies, Transformers, UPS

https://www.appleton.emerson.com/en-us/solahd

Firestop Protection Systems

https://www.stifirestop.com/

Wire mesh cabletray products & solutions

http://www.wbtray.com/

Brad Barker Outside Sales bbarker@ewingfoley.com

Curt Anderson NW General Manager candersen@ewingfoley.com 425-893-1424

Jeff White nVent Platform Specialist jwhite@ewingfoley.com 503-603-6617

Jim Neufeld Industrial & Commercial Manager OR jneufeld@ewingfoley.com 503-603-6619

Kory Dalesky Marketing Specialist kdalesky@ewingfoley.com 503-603-6620

Nigel Lett Outside Sales nlett@ewingfoley.com 503-603-6614

Sam Bowers 530-745-5609 Inside Sales sbowers@ewingfoley.com

Ian Palmer 503-603-6606 Inside Sales ipalmer@ewingfoley.com

Diane Wilson 530-745-5616 Inside Sales dwilson@ewingfoley.com

Brad Pontoni 530-745-5614 Inside Sales bpontoni@ewingfoley.com

Joanna Knepp 530-217-6182 Customer Service jknepp@ewingfoley.com

Kim Harlow 530-745-5608 Inside Sales kharlow@ewingfoley.com

Christy Goglas 714-869-2097 Inside Sales cgoglas@ewingfoley.com