Print Line Card

Pacific Northwest Networking

Fixing, Fastening Support Products for Pathway Solutions

https://www.nvent.com/en-us/caddy

Innovative racks, cabinets, cable management, rack/row liquid cooling, rack power distribution solutions and networking accessories.

https://hoffman.nvent.com/en-us/

Cabinets, Racks, Cable Management to Copper Solutions, to Fiber Optics, Labeling, and Grounding Systems for the Data Center

https://www.panduit.com/

High performance copper and fiber optic cable products for network applications

https://na.prysmian.com/

Firestop Protection Systems

https://www.stifirestop.com/

Innovative and dependable products for processing and splicing optical fibers

https://uclswiftna.com/

Wire mesh cabletray products & solutions

http://www.wbtray.com/

Ben Simon Territory Sales Specialist bsimon@ewingfoley.com 425 893-1419

Bill George VP of Sales bgeorge@ewingfoley.com 415-990-2320

Curt Anderson NW General Manager candersen@ewingfoley.com 425-893-1424

Pierce Philp Pathway Specialist pphilp@ewingfoley.com 408-342-2423

Ronald Cauchi Managing Partner rcauchi@ewingfoley.com 510-410-5277

Laura Tattershall 530-745-5613 Inside Sales ltattershall@ewingfoley.com

Kristin Barrett 503-745-5634 Inside Sales kbarrett@ewingfoley.com

Alexis Holland 714-869-2093 Partner Success Coordinator aholland@ewingfoley.com

Amanda Graham 925-788-656 Sales Development Representative agraham@ewingfoley.com