Print Line Card

Southern California Electrical

Conduit Fittings, Explosion Proof products, Plugs & Receptacles, & Industrial Lighting

https://www.appleton.emerson.com/en-us
https://www.appleton.emerson.com/en-us/o-z-gedney

Energy Systems, Heating Cables

https://www.drexan.com/

H-Block© Rooftop Support, H-Strut© Metal Framing Systems

https://www.haydoncorp.com/

High quality switchgear & equipment

https://www.jaggec.com

Quality Pliers & Associated Tools

https://www.knipex.com/

Wire & Cable Products

https://www.nehringwire.com/

Service Entrance Pedestals, Electrical Service & Metering Pedestals

https://www.myerspower.com/

Bundle, Route, Protect, Terminate & Identify Cable Management Solutions

https://www.panduit.com/

PVC Conduit & Fittings

https://www.primeconduit.com/

Industrial & Commercial Construction Cable, Medium Voltage Cable, Aluminum Feeder Cable

https://na.prysmian.com/

Steel EMT & Galvanized Rigid Conduit, Elbows, Couplings & Nipples

https://www.repmaterials.com/

Power Supplies, Transformers, UPS

https://www.appleton.emerson.com/en-us/solahd

Firestop Protection Systems

https://www.stifirestop.com/

Temp Power Products, Portable Lighting

https://voltecindustries.com/

Push Wire Junction Boxes, Connectors & Luminaire Disconnect LUMI-NUTS

https://www.wago.com/global/electrical-interconnections/power-electronics

Wire mesh cabletray products & solutions

http://www.wbtray.com/

AJ Jackson Outside Sales ajackson@ewingfoley.com 562 278-3587

Brian Santiago Outside Sales bsantiago@ewingfoley.com 408-342-2427

Cindy Diecidue Outside Sales cdiecidue@ewingfoley.com 714-869-2096

Jarred Flores S CA Electrical Division Manager jflores@ewingfoley.com 714-869-2091

Kevin Carroll VP Electrical Division kcarroll@ewingfoley.com 408-342-2478

Sandra Allen Outside Sales sallen@ewingfoley.com 657-341-2109

Sergio Flores Outside Sales sflores@ewingfoley.com 714-869-2090

Steven Rickard Pathway Specialist srickard@ewingfoley.com 714-397-5463

Grace Chagolla 714-869-2088 Inside Sales gchagolla@ewingfoley.com

Tim Sanford 714-869-2092 Inside Sales Manager tsanford@ewingfoley.com

Heather Lemon 530-217-6183 Inside Sales hlemon@ewingfoley.com

Christy Goglas 714-869-2097 Inside Sales cgoglas@ewingfoley.com

Mara Ocampo 714-869-2095 Inside Sales mocampo@ewingfoley.com

Brad Pontoni 530-745-5614 Inside Sales bpontoni@ewingfoley.com

Kathy O'Brien 714-869-2103 Inside Sales kobrien@ewingfoley.com

Rose Flores 530-745-5601 Inside Sales rflores@ewingfoley.com

Tiffany Begin 714-869-2101 Inside Sales tbegin@ewingfoley.com