Print Line Card

Southern California Networking

Fixing, Fastening Support Products for Pathway Solutions

https://www.nvent.com/en-us/caddy

Sound Masking Solutions

https://cambridgesound.com/

Innovative racks, cabinets, cable management, rack/row liquid cooling, rack power distribution solutions and networking accessories.

https://hoffman.nvent.com/en-us/

Cabinets, Racks, Cable Management to Copper Solutions, to Fiber Optics, Labeling, and Grounding Systems for the Data Center

https://www.panduit.com/

High performance copper and fiber optic cable products for network applications

https://na.prysmian.com/

Firestop Protection Systems

https://www.stifirestop.com/

Innovative and dependable products for processing and splicing optical fibers

https://uclswiftna.com/

Wire mesh cabletray products & solutions

http://www.wbtray.com/

Bill George VP of Sales bgeorge@ewingfoley.com 415-990-2320

James Roe Outside Sales jroe@ewingfoley.com 657-341-2108

Jimmy Boyd Territory Manager S. CA jboyd@ewingfoley.com 562-565-0783

Nate Lum Outside Sales nlum@ewingfoley.com 949-395-9209

Ronald Cauchi Managing Partner rcauchi@ewingfoley.com 510-410-5277

Steven Rickard Pathway Specialist srickard@ewingfoley.com 714-397-5463

Kristy Gilding 530-745-5603 Inside Sales kgilding@ewingfoley.com

Alexis Holland 714-869-2093 Partner Success Coordinator aholland@ewingfoley.com

Amanda Graham 925-788-656 Sales Development Representative agraham@ewingfoley.com