Print Line Card

Southwest Networking

Sound Masking Solutions

https://cambridgesound.com/

Cabinets, Racks, Cable Management to Copper Solutions, to Fiber Optics, Labeling, and Grounding Systems for the Data Center

https://www.panduit.com/

High performance copper and fiber optic cable products for network applications

https://na.prysmian.com/

Firestop Protection Systems

https://www.stifirestop.com/

Innovative and dependable products for processing and splicing optical fibers

https://uclswiftna.com/

Wire mesh cabletray products & solutions

http://www.wbtray.com/

Bill George VP of Sales bgeorge@ewingfoley.com 415-990-2320

Chris Bloom Outside Sales cbloom@ewingfoley.com 602-875-0129

John Chimos Outside Sales jchimos@ewingfoley.com

Patrick Carney Outside Sales pcarney@ewingfoley.com 602-875-0134

Ronald Cauchi Managing Partner rcauchi@ewingfoley.com 510-410-5277

Kristin Barrett 503-745-5634 Inside Sales kbarrett@ewingfoley.com

Alexis Holland 714-869-2093 Partner Success Coordinator aholland@ewingfoley.com

Amanda Graham 925-788-656 Sales Development Representative agraham@ewingfoley.com