Print Line Card

Utah Electrical

Industrial nonmetallic electrical boxes and enclosures.

https://alliedmoulded.com

Conduit Fittings, Explosion Proof products, Plugs & Receptacles, & Industrial Lighting

https://www.appleton.emerson.com/en-us
https://www.appleton.emerson.com/en-us/o-z-gedney

Energy Systems, Heating Cables

https://www.drexan.com/

Protection & Control, Power Sensing, GE Services M&D

https://www.gegridsolutions.com/

High quality switchgear & equipment

https://www.jaggec.com

Quality Pliers & Associated Tools

https://www.knipex.com/

Wire & Cable Products

https://www.nehringwire.com/

PVC Coated Conduit, Fittings, Accessories

https://permacote.com/

Industrial & Commercial Construction Cable, Medium Voltage Cable, Aluminum Feeder Cable

https://na.prysmian.com/

Steel EMT & Galvanized Rigid Conduit, Elbows, Couplings & Nipples

https://www.repmaterials.com/

Power Supplies, Transformers, UPS

https://www.appleton.emerson.com/en-us/solahd

Low-Voltage Industrial Control Products

https://www.sprecherschuh.com/

Firestop Protection Systems

https://www.stifirestop.com/

Push Wire Junction Boxes, Connectors & Luminaire Disconnect LUMI-NUTS

https://www.wago.com/global/electrical-interconnections/power-electronics

Michael Brannock Outside Sales mbrannock@ewingfoley.com 817 751-9567

Dan Ryall VP Mountain Territory dryall@ewingfoley.com 303-809-1910

Drew Pollard Outside Sales dpollard@ewingfoley.com 801-244-3906

Mike McCollum VP Electrical Division mmccollum@ewingfoley.com 408-342-2443

Sandra Sandoval 720-639-9531 Inside Sales Manager ssandoval@ewingfoley.com

Laura Bunch 918-794-2264 Inside Sales lbunch@ewingfoley.com

Kale Mata 719-640-3851 Inside Sales Commodities Manager kmata@ewingfoley.com

Kim Harlow 530-745-5608 Inside Sales kharlow@ewingfoley.com

Lori Gustafson 425-893-1427 Inside Sales lgustafson@ewingfoley.com

Sandy Brunetti 720-639-9528 Inside Sales sbrunetti@ewingfoley.com

Tim Sanford 714-869-2092 Inside Sales Manager tsanford@ewingfoley.com

Mark Freeman 720-639-9529 Inside Sales mfreeman@ewingfoley.com